HammerAlbrecht GmbH
Nestroyplatz 1/3/34
1020 Vienna



VAT N°: ATU71633217
Commercial Register N°: 462257 s
Tax ID: 12 719/4009
Commercial Court of Vienna
Place of Jurisdiction of Vienna
Member of the Vienna Economic Chamber
Business Regulations: www.ris.bka.gv.at

Obligation to Disclosure

Concept & Design


Photography Portfolio




Motion Design

  • Matthias Kiesenebner: Rubicon IT, Fakler, The Cable, Zero Cadence
  • Łukasz Buda: Biobauernhof Orth
  • Left Studio: Society for Artistic Research, Miss Jellyfish, Design Diversity, Crispy Crust Records, Bike Republic Sölden, Sunlight Adventure Book, eyesprint, Koala, 12th SAR Conference on Artistic Research
  • Philipp Rudler: Moving Forward. Step by Step. (Screen Capture)
  • LWZ: Funding the Way Forward
  • Vincent Wagner: Laika
  • Nadja Bučovnik: hannah Dorfladen


  • Graupause: Sunlight, Hit the Road, Sunlight Adventure Book
  • Dominik Wilzok: Crispy Crust Records
  • Mathias Kögel: Six Days a Journey
  • Martin Erd: Six Days a Journey
  • Cleanhill Studios, M4TV (production): Biobauernhof Orth (Screenplay: Josef Schrefel. Support provideded by Bioregion Eisenstrasse, Austrian Ministry of Sustainability and Tourism, Leader, State of Lower Austria, LE 14-20, and the European Union.
  • Sebastian Weissinger: ACR




  • Martin Erd: Biobauernhof Orth, Sunlight, Hit the Road, Zero Cadence, Six Days a Journey, Bike Republic Sölden, Koala, NatUrvertrauen, hannah Dorfladen, Togo Edition
  • Angewandte — University of Applied Arts Vienna / Mark Lim / Rifdi Bin Rosly: UA&R Singapur
  • City University of Hong Kong: Contemporary Code
  • WestLicht / lux • lumen (Marlene Fröhlich), Dina Lucia Weiss: WestLicht
  • Matthias Aschauer: WestLicht, Design Diversity, Rensch | Röckel
  • Christine Miess (WestLicht. Schauplatz für Fotografie): Photo Auction
  • Leica Galerie Wien: Leica Gallery Vienna
  • Stefan Eigner, Lorenz Holder, Andy Kolb, Dylan Miller, Bryan Soderlind, Steffen Vollert: The Cable
  • Andy Lloyd: Bike Republic Sölden
  • Lukas Lerperger: The Quiet Life
  • Stefanie Moshammer: ORF — My home is my
  • David Avazzadeh: Studio Dankl
  • Jork Weismann: Studio Dankl
  • Mona Heiß, MAK: Studio Dankl
  • Jana Madzigon: Joseph Binder Award
  • schewig fotodesign: ACR
  • Daniel Novotny: FWF Wittgenstein Prize, Event
  • Klaus Ranger: FWF Wittgenstein Prize, Event
  • VIENNA DESIGN WEEK/Kollektiv Fischka/Philipp Podesser: Studio Dankl

Disclaimer & Copyright

Despite our diligent care to ensure that content is accurate, we assume no liability for the content of external links. HammerAlbrecht GmbH assumes no responsibility for any content on the websites of our partners or suppliers, which are reference on our site by links. The content of the linked pages is the sole responsibility of the respective page owner.

The content of this website is protected by copyright. All content, text, and images are the property of HammerAlbrecht GmbH — all rights reserved. Certain content may also be subject to the copyright and use conditions of our partners or suppliers.

The contents of this website may not be copied, distributed, modified, or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes. No part of the site may be reproduced, processed, copied, or otherwise distributed using electronic systems in any way without written permission.

The information contained on this website is created to the best of our knowledge and checked with great care for accuracy. Nonetheless, errors cannot be completely ruled out. HammerAlbrecht GmbH neither assumes liability for nor guarantees the accuracy, timeliness, or completeness of the information provided. All information is provided without warranty. This also applies to all links to any URLs mentioned on our website.